Friends of the Armstrong Library Logo

Friends of the Armstrong Library

About Us

Friends of the Armstrong Library is a private nonprofit 501(c)3 organization of enthusiastic library supporters who believe in the importance of libraries and are dedicated to the support of the Armstrong Library through fundraising and advocacy.

Mail or visit us at the Armstrong Library
220 South Commerce Street
Natchez MS 39120-3502

Call us at 601.445.8862

Email us

Board of Directors 2018-2019

Maria Bowser, President
Betsy Crawford, Secretary
Linda Ogden*, Treasurer

Pat Stein, Book Sales Chair
Brenda Evans, Marketing Chair
Judy Wiggins, Membership Chair

Pamela Plummer, Ex Officio, Library Director

Carol Bates
Paula Estes
Stuart Hudnall
Deanna Kimbo
Kathy King
Duncan McFarlane
Lela Jeanne Nall
Corinne Randazzo
Pam Jones Sandel
Jan Shiells
Candy Strader

* Past President

We'd love to have you join us.